Audit Commitee

That the Issuer or Public Company must have an Audit Committee is determined by OJK Regulation Number 55/POJK.04/2015 concerning the Establishment and Work Guidelines of the Audit Committee. The Audit Committee consists of at least 3 (three) members from Independent Commissioners and outside parties of Issuer or Public Company. The Audit Committee members are appointed and dismissed by the BOC.

The Board of Commissioners of the Company, through a Decree dated July 17, 2020 ("BOC’s Decree July 17, 2020"), has appointed the following names as the Company's Audit Committee, namely:

  1. Mr. Lieutenant General TNI (Retired) Sofian Effendi, acting as the Independent Commissioner of the Company, as Chairman;
  2. Mr. Ardhi Kusuma Putra, as Member; and
  3. Mr. Yassirli, as Member.