Budget Commitee

The Budget Committee was established based on the President Director Decision No. 008/HR/ APL/X/10 dated October 11, 2010, and consists of senior executives of the Company and is chaired by Vice President - Corporate Financial Planning, Herlina Tjendikiawan.

The Budget Committee is responsible for budget systems and procedures. Consequently, the Committee has established budgeting guidelines that must be applied by all business units and used in budget planning and control to optimally achieve corporate objectives. The Budget Committee examines each budget proposed by the business units, before it is presented to and approved by the shareholders.

The Budget Committee consolidates budgets of all business units and periodically evaluates actual achievement compared with budget and analyzes deviations.